REVIEWS

Here’s what people think about Rally

Rally riders are an opinionated bunch…and we wouldn’t have it any other way! Read their reviews and add your own.

Great experience, per usual! Bus driver was fantastic.
Seahawks @ Packers Sep 10, 2017 - Andrew H
Great experience. This so worth the money. They drop you off right in front of a great tailgate area and they give you an hour after the game to get back to the bus!
Seahawks @ Packers Sep 10, 2017 - niki J
...overall very happy with the trip...2nd time I have used your service and will use again...brought 3 others with me...Thanks John
Jets @ Bills Sep 10, 2017 - john A
I think the experience was excellent overall, I felt safe and comfortable through the whole trip and it remove the hassle of driving by car....
Guns N' Roses Sep 3, 2017 - Jorge H G
The bus and the driver were great; especially the driver. He was a no nonsense guy.... A true professional....Thanks!
WV Mountaineers vs VA Tech Hokies Sep 3, 2017 - John R
Our driver Greg was terrific. Informative and friendly and gave us great tips on watching and listening to the race.
Bojangles' Southern 500 Sep 3, 2017 - Michael G M
The trip was most enjoyable and our driver Greg was the best ! Will be riding next year!!
Bojangles' Southern 500 Sep 3, 2017 - Thomas B J
Everything about the bus ride and experience was excellent! ....We would definitely use this service again, it was convenient and stress-free!! Thank you!
Cowboys Classic: Michigan vs. Florida Sep 2, 2017 - Kelley F
Joe went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I will be doing this again with you guys my next time in Milwaukee.
Rams @ Packers with Milwaukee Brat House Aug 31, 2017 - Richard Z
Great experience! Our bus driver was great and the bus was clean. Would definitely use Rally Bus to get to another concert in the future and recommend to friends!
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2017 - Katelyn H
Our driver was so friendly, and did a great job getting us there and back quickly and safely. He kept music on in the background, which was nice to have and made the ride enjoyable. I was nervous to take the bus at first because I've had negative experiences with other bus companies and I wasn't familiar with this one, but I'm so glad we chose Rally. I can't remember our driver's name but he really was the best bus driver we've ever had!
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2017 - Laura M
Awesome time, great way to get to he concert. Thanks!
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2017 - Neil F
Very clean and comfortable bus! Very nice bus driver as well!
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2017 - kate M
So glad we found Rally Bus! We loved it and would highly recommend doing it again!
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2017 - Jillian M H
Really happy with the service and the driver was great! Thanks :)
It's Not Dead Fest Aug 26, 2017 - Miss S C K
The driver was so nice, and had a great sense of humor!
It's Not Dead Fest Aug 26, 2017 - Stephanie C
Great experience! ... Would definitely ride again - thanks!
John Mayer Aug 25, 2017 - Allyson M C
Such a great way to enjoy an event and to not drink and drive. Very convenient and we have used you guys probably 5-6 times for different events. Thanks for the great service!
Kenny Chesney @ Gillette Stadium Aug 25, 2017 - Deborah L
Barry, our driver, was wonderful ... he helped us find his bus quickly!! We were able to drink beers on the bus and I loved that the bathroom was SO clean! ... Barry also waited a long time after concert before leaving. No one got left behind & I felt very safe. I have told many people RallyBus is the new, best way to travel to concerts at Key Bank. Great experience, will do again!
Florida Georgia Line Aug 19, 2017 - Jacqueline D
The bus was great to travel in and a very easy way to go the nascar show and if I ever did it again I would use Rally.
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Aug 19, 2017 - Rebecca J
very much appreciated the condition of the bus, the driver was courteous and engaging, knew where he was going and got us in and out of the event on schedule. Will be back in Talladega in OCT
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Aug 19, 2017 - John H P I
Awesome bus driver (Brenda)!! Nice bus... easy to get to event. Will definitely use Rally Bus again!
Orioles @ Athletics Aug 13, 2017 - Scott D
Bus was already at the meeting point when we arrived early! Drivers were kind and courteous. Bus was clean and comfortable. People on the bus were very nice and fun! Bus was exactly where they said it would be after the show. Excellent experience!!! Thank you!! Made the drive to Foxborough fun and stress free! Thanks!
Coldplay Aug 4, 2017 - Sara L G
The bus driver was great! He was clear about the ride and was very generous! As for timing, we left and arrived on time (in both directions). I would definitely choose this company again in the future.
Using Rally was so easy. The bus was clean and our driver was great. I'll definitely be using Rally again to get out to Merriweather Post Pavilion.
Fleet Foxes Jul 29, 2017 - Grace R
Great service, the bus was very comfortable, the conductor was very nice .
The ride was excellent. The bathroom was clean and well stocked... I will definitely use rally bus again.
Sam Hunt Jul 22, 2017 - Camille H
Loved taking the Rallybus to the U2 Concert in Gillette Stadium! The driver was very professional and got us to the concert and back! No complaints at all and can't wait to use the service again!
U2 with The Lumineers Jun 25, 2017 - David L
Exceeded expectations! The bus pulled to exactly where the information indicated it would be. The driver was exceptional, and the atmosphere on the bus was friendly, vibrant, welcoming and exciting. I would recommend getting a bigger sign for the bus but the way you're doing you'll be able to afford a big painted bus soon. Keep it up!
Def Leppard Jun 24, 2017 - Larry B
Great experience. The bus delivered us as expected. Bus driver was friendly. I would use Rally again.
Def Leppard Jun 24, 2017 - Jennifer O
It was a great experience! I'm so glad my friend recommended Rally Bus! Thank you.
Dead & Company Jun 22, 2017 - Megan R H
Driver and company were fantastic and so easy to work with, would definitely do so again and will recommend to others. Thank you so much for everything.
Hot Bread Kitchen Jun 22, 2017 - Jill K
I interacted with 3 of your drivers. All were outstanding. They clearly cared about their passengers. They were friendly and very helpful. I rode a Haymarket bus. Thank you for a great experience. I hope you are driving to the Cold Play concert at FedEx in August! I now no longer want to go to FedEx Field unless I can take Rally Bus!
U2 with The Lumineers Jun 20, 2017 - Laura K
The driver was very professional and a good sport. The riders were behaved but we were kind of loud and the driver understood the situation and was very accommodating. Me and my party will definitely use you guys again. Hopefully next time we'll get enough people for the Seattle bus.
Def Leppard Jun 9, 2017 - John V
Michelle is the best bus driver ever. Great personality and she cared about and met the needs of the passengers.
The People's Summit Jun 9, 2017 - Dale N
Looking forward to doing this again next year. Our driver Steve, was not only an excellent driver, he was helpful and polite. What mattered to me the most was that I WAS NOT DRIVING! See you next year.
Indy 500 May 28, 2017 - Robert K
Our second trip on Rally. Really no complaints. If I do other trips, would certainly use Rally again.
People's Climate March Apr 29, 2017 - Suzanne S
Paul was great! He drove safely and efficiently and got us to and from the march in the stated timeframe. He also shared bottled water with the passengers. Great experience for a historic day!
Rally provided me with the resources I needed to bring together 110 people for the Women's March. The drivers were kind and engaged. We were all safe and sound upon return with lots more energy to give to the women's movement! Rally staff were always pleasant to deal with and worked hard to make sure the day was a tremendous success.
Women's March on Washington - Madison, NJ Jan 21, 2017 - Melissa A H
I have highly recommend Rally Bus to friends and family. I love in Chestnut Hill in the Northwest section of Philadelphia and I really love and appreciate that there was a Rally Bus leaving from/returning to Mt. Airy. It was extremely convenient!!
Our bus driver was amazing! He drove with such caution through horrible fog and got us home safely!
Northville, MI Women to Women's March Jan 21, 2017 - Susan K
I especially loved that we had a fabulous woman driver on our bus down to the March for Women!
A Million Women Go to Washington Jan 21, 2017 - Emily E F
Super inpressed with Rally's communication and organization. Thank you, Rally!
R&D Goes to Washington Jan 21, 2017 - Kelly R P
great communication before the event thanks!
Greensboro Womens March on Washington 2 Jan 21, 2017 - Marion G
The bus was clean, comfortable, organized, and the driver took excellent car of us. Using Rally was a great experience and we pooled cash tips together for our driver while on the bus.
Rally Bus was so organized, from the initial booking of the event to all the communications leading up to the event. I felt confident that all my transportation needs would be taken care of so that I had one less thing to worry about heading to the Women's March. It was an excellent experience, riding with other folks all sharing a common interest and experience, so I appreciate Rally Bus making that experience possible. Our driver was super fantastic: everything was right on time, no delays. I also appreciate the fact that Rally Bus was able to park in a smaller lot closer to the event site, making walking easier and getting in and out of the lot quicker. The cost was very reasonable, too. Such a great value, and I didn't have to deal with D.C. traffic! Thank you!!
Already left a tip for the driver - we passed around a hat. Ralybus was great. I would not have been able to go on the trip without Rally Bus. Thank you.
Our bus driver was courteous and professional. The bus was clean and comfortable as possible for the length of time we spent on it. We tipped our bus driver as a group.
The women's march was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Our driver was outstanding and we collected a tip for her before we disembarked.
We collected in an envelope with money for the bus driver driver the day of the rally. Experience was wonderful the crowd unfortunately kept us from getting to our destination but we still had a wonderful day. Everyone was so excited and energized. No surprise there were no rest so peaceful so wonderful so much larger than the inauguration the day before. Thank you for your organization we were pleased to be on an official Rally Bus and felt safe the entire day
My bus driver went above and beyond by helping me get my daughter's lost wallet back. she had left it on the bus and when I called after getting home after midnight, the bus driverlooked for the wallet, found the wallet and told me how and where to go to pick it up from the bus depot. We were so grateful
I actually gave Reginald a tip when i exited the bus as did many of the other riders. He really was an excellent driver despite having some engine issues on the way there and back. he got us back safely and with his full attention.
Our driver, whose name I have unfortunately forgotten was terrific. She maneuvered magnificently in some VERY tight spaces in Baltimore City and got us through a huge backup coming in to DC in record time. Rally made the whole event that much more special. THANKS.
january 21 march on washington Jan 21, 2017 - Ann C G
Our bus captain was kind enough to collect tips from the riders and present them to the driver. All in all, it was a great experience. The bus left right on time, was very comfortable, and stopped at a rest stop each way, which was really nice. Booking was super easy and I appreciated all the updates from Rally leading up to the event. I would be happy to ride with Rally again.
Both my drivers were incredibly safe and alert. There were at least two occasions that they encountered a problem driver and they (very smoothly) avoided what should have been an accident. I wish I could recall their names...I believe one was Melvin?.... They were patient with the stragglers (always the same few riders that kept everyone waiting) and tidied up the bus when we were stopped. I did tip them after the event and they were quite appreciative. This was my first experience with Rally and I would definitely consider them again if the need would arise.
Our first driver avoided a very serious accident when someone stopped completely in the right hand lane of the interstate due to fog (at night). She was able to brake and steer around - a great driving maneuver that saved a nasty situation. Cheers and hats off to her. Both drivers were excellent. We had a Cabellos bus. Left tip already.
The whole thing was wonderfully efficient and organized. The drivers were wonderful, and the whole experience went really smoothly. The only thing that would have made the bus experience better is if there were a pocket on the backs of the seats for easy storage of a few small items (like you would find on an airplane), or something to hold a water bottle during the ride. I would recommend Rally for any large event and would gladly participate in an experience using a Rally bus in the future.
Our driver was excellent. Super friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
I tipped the drivers after the return trip. They did an excellent job. I met friendly, determined and motivated women on the bus. I would not have been able to attend the Women's March without Rally!
We were on a Rally bus leaving from Loyola in Chicago. We had two excellent bus drivers who were personable, helpful, and most importantly, careful. These two men drove both there and back through deep fog and challenging weather but we knew they were driving with our safety in mind. Our entire bus passed the hat to collect tips for these wonderful drivers. Thank you!
Excellent service all the way around. Drivers were friendly and conscientious. Felt very safe. A good first experience with a Rally!
Evanston Women's March on Washington Jan 21, 2017 - Susanne E S
Our driver Tad was amazing. I would let him drive me anywhere!
We rode on Bus #1 and it was a wonderful, fun experience! Bus was great; hosts Oscar et all were awesome! Super fun experience!
Who's on Third Goes to the Playoffs Jan 7, 2017 - Laura B
We enjoyed the trip. Can not wait to do it again. Catrina, our driver, did a great job from pickup to drop off. Thanks for a great trip.
Sugar Bowl Jan 2, 2017 - Lomax T A
My driver was very friendly, outgoing had a very pleasant ride with her. Thank you. Would highly recommend Rally bus to all my family & friends.
Dolphins @ Bills Dec 24, 2016 - zach R
Oh My ! We wanted a stress free trip up to the game and that's what we got. No worries with driving, parking and we could have a few beverages without the worry of being stopped. We highly recommend the Rally Bus. It was even better on the way home. Packers won !!
Vikings @ Packers Dec 24, 2016 - Thomas S
Love this service! Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks!
Vikings @ Packers Dec 24, 2016 - Lara S
So easy and comfortable
Vikings @ Packers Dec 24, 2016 - Gretchen B
The bus ride could not have been more perfect. We were driving through a snow storm the entire trip and our driver was professional and safe. We made it to Green Bay and back with no issues. Our driver was friendly and helpful with our cooler. Thank you for this service!
Seahawks @ Packers Dec 11, 2016 - Nina L
We had the best time! Our driver was A+ Excellent. We felt safe with our driver navigating the snow-covered roads, which thankfully cleared up as we headed up to Cleveland to see the Browns vs. the Bengals Dec. 11. He parked in a wonderful spot right next to the stadium. The whole experience was fantastic. The driver was a professional in every sense of the word, not to mention an all around terrific person. The people we met on the bus were a fun group. We definitely want to do this again!
Bengals @ Browns Dec 11, 2016 - Michael S
This was our first trip with Rally Bus. The experience was outstanding. I had problem with booking my trip however customer service was able to make it right! This is an excellent way to travel to an event!
Steelers @ Bills Dec 11, 2016 - Judy D
Hello, I took my first Rally Bus with 3 friends from Toronto, ON - New Era Field in Orchard Park, NY on Sunday, November 27 to attend a Buffalo Bills game. Though I was hesitant at first given I've never heard of Rally Bus, I have to say I was beyond impressed. The bus showed up on time, it was clean and comfortable, and full of outstanding individuals who were looking forward to the game. We made excellent time, and didn't miss any tailgating at the stadium. The return trip was equally pleasant. Our driver, Doug, was outstanding. Thanks again, and I look forward to both using Rally Bus again and spreading word to my vast network of contacts!
Jaguars @ Bills Nov 27, 2016 - Nicholas C
My daughter Kimberly purchased seats for me and my husband, on your bus from Dallas to the AT&T stadium in Arlington on Thanksgiving day. It was one of the best experiences ever. Our driver was the best, she was very patient, courteous and professional as well as an excellent driver.
Redskins @ Cowboys Nov 24, 2016 - KIMBERLY K
Travelled from Scotland, UK for my first 9ers game so wasn't sure how to get to the game etc. Found your service and offering first class. Easy to find the buses in San Fran prior to departure. Very friendly staff and atmosphere on board, especially given the number of Pats fans on the bus! Not sure when I will next be back, hopefully next year, but will certainly look to use your services again and would have no hesitation recommending you to any other fans.Many thanks again, Gary.
Patriots @ 49ers Nov 20, 2016 - Gary S
This was our first time taking a bus and tailgating at an event. The experience was fantastic and we are planning a trip with all our friends for next season!
Bears @ Giants Nov 20, 2016 - Sharon H
Great bus ride very pleasant and relaxing experience. Would I do it again? Definitely!
Bears @ Giants Nov 20, 2016 - Glenn E
A visitor from the uk and found Rally bus service excellent. Thank you to Christina a lovely driver.
Ravens @ Cowboys Nov 20, 2016 - Margaret M
Everything worked out perfectly. Couldn't have been happier.
Panthers @ Tigers Nov 12, 2016 - Tom R
Absolutely perfect way to get to the game. No hassle with parking and parking so close to the stadium. Overall great experience.
Eagles @ Cowboys Oct 30, 2016 - Pam B
Great way to travel to a game or any live event. Super easy to set up. Hope to use again!
Geaux Bleaux Party Bus Oct 22, 2016 - Andrew K
I appreciate how easy it is to work with Rally Bus :bus: and will use next time I go to a Packer game.
Giants @ Packers Oct 9, 2016 - Scott J
Great experience and really made our birthday celebration so much more fun and safer. Thank you!
Will's Big 3-0 Sep 17, 2016 - Wendy O H
I'm from out of town and didn't want to rent a car, so your bus was a lifesaver.
Farm Aid Sep 17, 2016 - Debbie B
Our driver, Eric, was amazing! He kept the bus in great shape and was tons of fun. Will definitely be riding Rally Bus again!
Farm Aid Sep 17, 2016 - Daniel B
Easy to get to pick up point. Excellent driver. Great bus. Looking forward to using again!
Jets @ Bills Sep 15, 2016 - Nicholas V S
Other than traffic the experiences were fine and would book again Ty.
Bengals @ Jets Sep 11, 2016 - michael M
Great time will use your services again for other games this year
Bengals @ Jets Sep 11, 2016 - ken T
Our driver Eric was very fun and personable and made sure we enjoyed ourselves. Based on this experience I would recommend Eric and Rally Bus to all my friends.
The Lumineers Sep 10, 2016 - Kristin M
I wanted to let you know that our trip to the event at Bristol Motor Speedway more than lived up to our expectations. Our bus driver, Virginia, was incredible and made the trip truly enjoyable. If Rally continues to use groups like Quick's, I will definitely consider using Rally in the future. Thank you again.
Battle at Bristol Sep 10, 2016 - Cynthia S
We went to the Battle at Bristol football game between Tennessee and Virginia Tech, with 150,000 people in attendance. The bus saved us an enormous hassle in dealing with parking and post-game traffic, and our driver Steve was engaging and excellent. One of the smartest football game decisions I've ever made.
Battle at Bristol Sep 10, 2016 - William S
Our bus driver Steve did an outstanding job during the entire trip. He was informative, professional, and helpful. The job he did would encourage me to use your service again.
Dave Matthews Band Sep 3, 2016 - Brandon W
Chief was wonderful (and hilarious). He got us to the concert and back safely and promptly. I will absolutely take rally bus again after this experience!
Zac Brown Band Sep 2, 2016 - Lizabeth Z
Our driver was great. She was really friendly and nice.
Keith Urban Aug 27, 2016 - Gretchen S
Great way to get to an event and we have used you 4-5 times and will continue to use you. No need to pay high parking fees or to drink and drive. The best way to get somewhere and leave the responsibility of a safe ride with someone else.
Kenny Chesney Aug 26, 2016 - Deborah L
This was my first time as a rally bus rider and I can't get over how easy it was! Our driver , Chief, was phenomenal and made our time at Black Sabbath all the better. Have already recommended it to many, many friends and looking forward to my next experience!
Black Sabbath Aug 21, 2016 - Amelia S
Our hosts were awesome! We had an amazing time and will definitely use Rally Bus again.
What an absolutely amazing idea this Rally Bus is!!! The entire night went off without a hitch and our driver was awesome! There's not one thing I can think of that would've made it better! Can't wait to ride Rally again!!!
Coldplay Jul 30, 2016 - Megan D
The Rally Bus was so extremely helpful. As we don't live in Chicago and came from way out of town (Toronto, Canada)this was such a quick and convienent way for us to get to the event and back afterwards. I kinda wish they did that everywhere
Warped Tour Jul 23, 2016 - Roanna D
I just want to say that the bus driver we had for our event was absolutely splendid and made the whole experience an 11/10. Great guy, funny, and good at his job.
Warped Tour Jul 23, 2016 - Baylee M
This was the only way me and my roommate were able to go - best event we've attended all summer! Meant a lot to me to see my favorite bands!
Warped Tour Jul 23, 2016 - Mary Z
Our driver Smokey was fantastic as was the whole premise. Very easy to find the buses, great location near the entrance and we arrived at both the concert and home at the expected times. Thank you so much for making this such an awesome experience and I will certainly be back!
Florida Georgia Line Jul 16, 2016 - Erica L
Tom was great! I ride the Rally Bus a lot. It is a great service and I will always recommend you to friends and family. I also had a great experience with a custome service rep when I called. Keep up the good work
Dead & Company Jul 13, 2016 - January E H
Awesome bus ride, and the DVD supplied for to watch was a great bonus! I will be using Rallybus in the future!
Dead & Company Jul 9, 2016 - KENT C R
great time and very convenient. thanks so much for the service!
Dead & Company Jul 9, 2016 - Douglas T
Best way to travel for a concert-PERIOD!!
Dead & Company Jul 9, 2016 - Sarah S
Driver was safe and courteous. Bus was on time.
This trip was amazing. I highly recommend traveling with rallybus!
Zac Brown Band Jun 25, 2016 - Brandon L M
Exceeded my expectations. Organized, easy, enjoyable. Thank you.
Dixie Chicks Jun 25, 2016 - Danielle H
Very easy and was an enjoyable experience.
Dixie Chicks Jun 25, 2016 - Samantha H
Money well spent for some peace of mind!
Weezer Jun 24, 2016 - Zaina N
Our driver was great. Very friendly and courteous and got us thru rush hour traffic to the show with time to spare. Will see y'all again in the future. I am telling folks I know that go to concerts about Rally Bus.
Dead & Company Jun 23, 2016 - Kelly L W
I love Rally Bus!!! I have taken it many times and will continue to do so. Our Driver, Eric, was great! Keep doing what your doing!!!
Dead & Company Jun 23, 2016 - January E H
Excellent! All the best for your company's future!
Florence and the Machine Jun 12, 2016 - Gideon R
Plan on telling everyone about Rally Bus, it was great. The driver was great and accommodating. Great experience.
Florence and the Machine Jun 12, 2016 - Heather F
Rally bus was a great, easy way to get to the concert! I know all my friends enjoyed their experience, too. I will definitely be using rally bus again!
Luke Bryan Jun 11, 2016 - Samantha K D
This is my 4th time attending the Belmont Stakes and using Rally Bus to get there. I have always had an amazing experience riding with you guys and have recommended the company to many different people. I was impressed with the ease of boarding this year in comparison to past years with the addition of the electronic check in at the front of the bus. My bus driver was amazing and I look forward to riding with you guys next year!
Belmont Stakes Jun 11, 2016 - James J C
I've had bad experiences on these kinds of bus trips, but this was great. It was on time, the bus was clean, everything happened the way it was supposed to.
Reason Rally Jun 4, 2016 - Mary Z
Great service! You need to advertise more. Couldn't have been any easier! Love it!!!!!
Indy 500 May 29, 2016 - Timothy G
This bus is a really great idea I look forward to taking it again!
Zac Brown Band May 21, 2016 - Julia M C
The drivers were friendly. The bus was a clean and fun atmosphere. Would definitely consider using Rally Bus again.
Preakness Stakes May 21, 2016 - Leanne H
Driver was amazingly nice! Thanks for an amazing experience!
Kaskade May 7, 2016 - Erika F
the bus ride was perfect! our driver was amazing and got us to/from our event in a timely manner. couldn't have asked for a better experience!! thank you!!!
Foxfield Spring Races Apr 30, 2016 - Gabrielle P
Excellent way to get in and out of the race. They get you there in time to enjoy prerace events and give enough time after the race to experience the post race presentations. Everyone on the bus was very friendly. Beats the heck out of setting in traffic for 2 hours just to get out of the gate.
Food City 500 Apr 17, 2016 - victor K
Best way to go. Went to the Bristol race. Our driver Earl was great. No hassle with driving or parking for the race. You guys took the hassle away. Thanks
Food City 500 Apr 17, 2016 - Jeanne B
We had a wonderful relaxing time thanks to Rally Bus. Our fellow passengers were pleasant and enjoyable. Our driver, Earl, was friendly and right on time. Can't wait to find another event to Rally to!
Food City 500 Apr 17, 2016 - Sonja J
Friendly and professional service, thanks!
Food City 500 Apr 17, 2016 - Justin T
The service was awesome relaxing, comfortable, made the races so much more fun. Definitely will be booking with you again
Duck Commander 500 Apr 9, 2016 - Ramiro T H
None needed. Overall a very pleasant trip. Plan to use you in the future.....Thanks for the good service.....
Kobalt 400 Mar 6, 2016 - Leopold S
Best way to go to the Daytona 500, in and out quick with the bus, bus driver was Great.
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - Joseph P D
- This is a good service and value -
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - Jeff L
Thank you can't wait too do this again from now on it saved me gas and a lot of money too fork out just by getting there
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - Dolores C
this was our 4th year using your bus trip to the Daytona 500, It is so nice not to have to fight the pre and post race traffic. We can just kick back and nap or relax on the bus. Thank you for this service, we will see you next year.
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - Robin S
I would recommend rally bus to anyone Made our day so much easier
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - ROBERT B
The rally bus was a great decision. My group loved the convenience and our driver, Edson was great as well. Hope it is available for next year's Daytona
Daytona 500 Feb 21, 2016 - Robert S
We were very pleased with Rally Bus. It was very organized and our driver, Gus, was a great driver. It was so nice to not have to worry about parking and we didn't have to walk too far to get to the stadium. Our driver was very courteous to all the passengers by waiting for every last passenger to board the bus after the SuperBowl. I'm very happy that we decided to use Rally Bus, it was definitely a wise choice.
Super Bowl Feb 7, 2016 - Michael D
First time taking Rally Bus and I loved it. The bus was nice the driver was good and friendly. Will use this company again! Great prices also.
Vikings @ Packers Jan 3, 2016 - Tyler W
I randomly learned of the rally bus online. I was looking for an option to send my son and his friend so they would not have to drive in all the traffic. They absolutely loved it. I told all my friends and coworkers. I wish it was marketed more so Bills fans knew of this option!!! I was surprised to see it was a luxury bus and you could bring items that fit underneath the bus(coolers tents etc) I will definately be taking this bus instead of driving!!!
Jets @ Bills Jan 3, 2016 - Debra F C
Had a fantastic trip and was encouraged to meet and mingle with everyone on the bus. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to anyone and everyone
Patriots @ Dolphins Jan 3, 2016 - Jessica F
The Rose Bowl was my first event with Rally Bus. I had a excellent experience. I made my decision to use your service based on your website and information available online. Without any experience with your company I was very careful with my expectations. I flew to Ontario, CA for the game and was relying on Rally Bus to get me close to the Rose Bowl on time. Everything worked as planned and Rally Bus exceeded my expectations. I would definitely use Rally Bus again. Thank you. It was a great way to start 2016.
Rose Bowl Jan 1, 2016 - Scott D R
Our driver Mike was awesome. Interacted with everyone on the bus and gave us pointers of things to do while at the event. Everything with the trip was excellent and I would definitely recommend Rally Bus to anyone.
Cowboys @ Bills Dec 27, 2015 - Daniel P
it was the best sports experience I ever had it was all around amazing and the driver and fellow passengers were awesome will be using rally bus again.
Cowboys @ Bills Dec 27, 2015 - Tiago F
I had a great experience for my first rally bus ride to the game. Will use the bus again, I've already started spreading the word to all my friends and co-workers. Will use your service again.
Giants @ Dolphins Dec 14, 2015 - Xandra Z
I would highly recommend Rally Bus for event transportation. The bus was very clean and our bus driver David was excellent. Nice job Rally Bus. Thanks for the great experience.
Cowboys @ Packers Dec 13, 2015 - John C
Pete the driver was wonderful. Our second time on the Rally Bus. Hope to do it again soon. Thanks for a great ride. Lucia Jandreau David Lebel Allison Lebel
Ravens @ Dolphins Dec 6, 2015 - Lucia J
Thank you for making our trip over from England to see the game hassle free. Will recommend to everyone
Ravens @ Dolphins Dec 6, 2015 - Miss E M
We were very pleased with our experience. It was far more convenient than driving to Green Bay ourselves and dealing with parking and stadium shuttles. The next time we go to a Packers game, we will likely take the Rally Bus.
Bears @ Packers Nov 26, 2015 - Linda O
I was glad I found your company and was able to reserve seats for the event. Your website is easy to use and everything went smoothly - thanks!
Bears @ Packers Nov 26, 2015 - Denise K
Great service . I will use again. Thanks
Ford EcoBoost 400 Nov 22, 2015 - Alan X
Bus was on time and wifi/power outlets for cell phone was an added plus. Thanks!
Cowboys @ Dolphins Nov 22, 2015 - Alejandro G
Bus driver was the best. He needed to stop and get toilet paper and we were able to purchase ponchos because it was raining. I will be using Rally Bus again . Excellent feedback with phone representatives they answered my questions
Cowboys @ Dolphins Nov 22, 2015 - Emma L H
The bus was very comfortable and the driver was great. He had energy at the beginning when we were all pumped up for the game and he was a quiet ride home when we wanted to catch a nap. I will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.
Lions @ Packers Nov 15, 2015 - David A E
Thank you for a great trip to he football....the service was faultless.....regards Jon mc
Eagles @ Cowboys Nov 8, 2015 - Jill M
Overall, the Rally Bus Experience was good value. Both pick and departure were on time. I thought it was an efficient way to get to and from the game. Thanks
Falcons @ 49ers Nov 8, 2015 - Aaron H
the bus pick up location was super convenience for us. I loved not having to drive, and the time was great as well.
Dolphins @ Bills Nov 8, 2015 - thomas D I
It was our first time traveling on a Rally Bus and everything was great. Everyone on the bus were very friendly and the trip was nice and easy for us. We traveled with 6 in our group. And it always helps when Buffalo wins!
Dolphins @ Bills Nov 8, 2015 - Randy S
It exceeded my expectations. I would book again and would also recommend this to others. Very happy with the service and experience.
Dolphins @ Bills Nov 8, 2015 - stephany B
Everything was excellent. The bus was on time and very clean and the driver was courteous and her driving was good. The email updates were very helpful and appreciated and the checking in process was efficient. We would highly recommend this service as it took the driving hassle out of your hands so you could enjoy yourself. Our hotel was not aware of the Rally Bus service so we made sure that we notified the front desk staff and the Concierge so they could advise other people who were traveling in from out of town. The price was reasonable as well, good value for your money.
Seahawks @ Cowboys Nov 1, 2015 - Amanda F
Our driver, Tony was outstanding!! We have used Rallybus numerous times in the past and he has been the best by far. Only thing I would like is a reminder e Mail on bus confirmation a week or so out of event. Have gotten these in the past and just confirms everyone is on the same page. Exceptional product, I brag on U all the time! Thanx!!
Jets @ Patriots Oct 25, 2015 - Todd B
Had a very enjoyable trip to the Dolphins game. Rally Bus made the day worry free!
Texans @ Dolphins Oct 25, 2015 - VAYDRA T
Our driver Tony was awesome. This was my first time taking the Rally Bus for the Pats game and I'll only ever use Rally Bus any time I want to go to Gillette from now on. It was so easy to hop on the bus, store my things underneath, and have the bus be right there for us when we came out of the game and take the worry of driving out. What a great service. I'll be sure to tell my friends about this and look forward to taking the Rally Bus to my next event. GO PATS!
Jets @ Patriots Oct 25, 2015 - Molly S
Really good communication, driver was on time and bus was excellent, thank you
Texans @ Dolphins Oct 25, 2015 - M J M
Fantastic service and the driver was courteous and friendly!
Bengals @ Bills Oct 18, 2015 - Robert A M
Tremendous service to and from Chicago!
Trojans @ Fighting Irish Oct 17, 2015 - Jarid M
It was a great experience to Travel with my Family in Rally Bus. I will never forget
The driver was professional and showed patience with all of the guests on the bus. He was extremely helpful and understanding. A little more time after the game would be helpful before leaving since we left with everyone else and took 90 minutes to get out of the lot. I would and will highly recommend your company and will use you again in 2 weeks for the next game.
Browns @ Jets Sep 13, 2015 - william D
Driver was awesome!
Kenny Chesney Aug 29, 2015 - Ashley B
Great, quick ride to the show and a prompt exit out. Thanks!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 26, 2015 - Lisa B W
Our bus driver, Ray, was great! Very friendly, funny and patient. Really made the trip easy! Thanks!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 25, 2015 - Amanda J J
Convenient and easy way to see Dave!!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 25, 2015 - Nastassia G
Our bus driver was absolutely fantastic. She was professional, kind, and cheerful. The driver made the entire experience very pleasant. Also, the bus and bathrooms were clean throughout the entire trip. This was greatly appreciated. I would be happy to ride Rally Bus again in the future! Thank you!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 25, 2015 - Blake S
Gilbert our driver was fantastic and I would ride on any bus he is driving!
Kenny Chesney Jul 25, 2015 - Gregory L D
The bus was great! The driver was highly professional and courteous.
RIVER TUBIN’ & BBQ’N Jul 25, 2015 - Larry M
Fantastic service, I have now used it for The Dead in Santa Clara and Phish at Shoreline. I will never go to another concert outside of the city without using RallyBus. It can't be beat!
Phish Jul 24, 2015 - jason S
Drivers and buses were great! Great experience
Kenny Chesney Jul 11, 2015 - Spencer S
Chief was a great driver, very friendly, very flexible with that many people. Has a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends!
WMZQ Fest Jun 6, 2015 - Jordan T
Awesome time at the Belmont Stakes. The bus driver was very professional and kind! We will definitely use this service again!!
Belmont Stakes Jun 6, 2015 - Neal G
Our bus driver was excellent. On time, personable and a very safe driver. Much, much better than in 2014.
Belmont Stakes Jun 6, 2015 - Stasia B
We couldn't ask for a better bus driver! Very safe driver and friendly! First name is Patrick.
Belmont Stakes Jun 6, 2015 - Suzanne K
You guys had great customer service! I missed my bus at Union Square and I called your office to see what I could do and an employee sent me to get a bus at Times Square and i made it! It was a relief!
Mountain Jam Jun 4, 2015 - Caroline M
I thank you for being on the lookout for me upon leaving the event. As someone who uses a cane it made my day to know that the drivers and your company care about people like me. My driver paged into the station to let them know I was on the bus.. Class act! Absolutely plan on riding Rally Bus again next year!!!! Shaun Devaney
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle May 24, 2015 - Shaun D
You guys did great! It was so pleasant! :)
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle May 24, 2015 - Darlene M
I am so thankful there was a rally bus available and it wasn't where I had to wait a long time to get a ride there and a ride back. Awesome please keep!
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle May 24, 2015 - Abby W
You did great! We were boarded on a bus to and from within 30 seconds of arriving!! It was way better than the first year they had buses!! Good job
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle May 24, 2015 - Emily B
We had a great time and our driver was very good, friendly and we felt very safe. Thanks.
Chiefs @ Cardinals Dec 7, 2014 - Christene G
Had a great time! Definitely worth the money.
Eagles @ Packers Nov 16, 2014 - CARLOS C
I can say that our driver Luis was very nice and knew how to make the ride comfortable. This was money well sent.
Ford EcoBoost 400 Nov 16, 2014 - Stephen P N
Thank you very much for having this trip. It worked out perfect and has been the 3rd year using you. Will be definitely going next year and since the new format for nascar worked so well you will fill up quickly. Please remember me next November. Thanks again. Great trip thanks to you!
Ford EcoBoost 400 Nov 16, 2014 - susan L
Price was reasonable. Nice clean and new bus. Punctual. No issues whatsoever.
Ford EcoBoost 400 Nov 16, 2014 - peter O
Great experience. Everything went smoothly.
Bears @ Packers Nov 9, 2014 - Timm C C
I enjoyed our ride to the game. I would very definitely do it again. Our driver, Roger, was respectful and competent. His driving was confidence inspiring. We arrived at the venue in time and he was very careful that all of us were on the bus before he left. He did a very good job in very heavy traffic.
Bears @ Packers Nov 9, 2014 - Katherine C H
We used Bowl Bus for our trip from New Orleans to the Alabama LSU game. It was a great experience. Thank you!
Crimson Tide @ Tigers Nov 8, 2014 - robert W
Only thing that could have made it better is a tiger win.
Crimson Tide @ Tigers Nov 8, 2014 - mike N
I thought the trip and driver were great, I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
Broncos @ Patriots Nov 2, 2014 - Kelley R
I thought the service was great and very convenient. I would definitely look to ride with bowl bus again!
Redskins @ Cowboys Oct 27, 2014 - Jamie A B
We enjoyed services provided by the bowl bus. Thank you
Redskins @ Cowboys Oct 27, 2014 - Michael C
Wonderful service - driver was extremely pleasant, bus was beautiful, and a completely headache free experience. Will definitely use again!
Redskins @ Cowboys Oct 27, 2014 - Dean P
Just a quick review for our Bears @ Patriots bus trip: Bus was exactly on time! Bus was clean and comfortable! Bus Driver was extremely friendly and was great throughout, even when all the passengers came back drunk! I would take this bus again, if the opportunity presented itself. This is a fantastic service, and extremely convenient. You guys are onto something great. Only problem I did have, was that the Bears got blown out! Oh well, we had a great trip!
Bears @ Patriots Oct 26, 2014 - Matthew H
Our ride was great and the driver, Flip, was awesome. I suggest using this company again in Boston when you hire a service
Bears @ Patriots Oct 26, 2014 - Joseph K
Bowl bus was excellent. We are from Canada and were looking for transportation to game. Pickup and drop off locations were great for us. Tailgate party was a good value too.
Giants @ Cowboys Oct 19, 2014 - tod M M
Hi It was a great experience, really happy that we found you and booked it to get to the game. Took all of the hassle out of getting to the game and back to Dallas.
Giants @ Cowboys Oct 19, 2014 - Joseph B
Awesome trip, bus was on time, very courteous driver.
Vikings @ Bills Oct 19, 2014 - tony L
Great experience. Everything was exactly as advertised and it was a great way to meet phans on the way to the show.
Phish Oct 17, 2014 - Andrew H
Bowl bus service was comfortable and on time. Great way to get to the game. Driver (Pete) was courteous and helpful. We would definitely use this service again.
Packers @ Dolphins Oct 12, 2014 - Peter T
The driver was great, and the convenience of not having to navigate the traffic and parking was worth every cent. Thanks!! AND the Packers won
Packers @ Dolphins Oct 12, 2014 - Barbara L W
Great ride, bus right on time, very friendly & professional driver. Absolutely loved the ride & hassle free traffic, parking, etc. Will definitely take the bowl bus again. Thanks
Packers @ Dolphins Oct 12, 2014 - Bonnie L P
The bus was great! Flipp was our driver and he did a great job. He was very friendly and social with everyone on the bus. I will 100% use the bus again in the future.
Bengals @ Patriots Oct 5, 2014 - Jason C
Overall a very good experience! Gary the bus driver was great. It was nice to have a bit extra room since the bus was not completely full. Would definitely do it again.
Vikings @ Packers Oct 2, 2014 - dawn T G
My wife and I were delighted with your shuttle to loudon.The next race we go to,we will definately use nasbus...Thank You very much..
SYLVANIA 300 Chase for the Sprint Cup Sep 21, 2014 - James W B
It was an awesome trip, didn't have to worry about a DD after the game, or waiting in traffic, you could sleep on the way, the outlets were awesome. Would 100% take the bowl bus again to another packer game!
Jets @ Packers Sep 14, 2014 - REBECCA P
We enjoyed our trip. Great bus drier. He made sure we knew the bus number. couldn't ask for more. Will do it again
Patriots @ Dolphins Sep 7, 2014 - Nancy J D
We enjoyed our trip. Great bus drier. He made sure we knew the bus number. couldn't ask for more. Will do it again.
Patriots @ Dolphins Sep 7, 2014 - Nancy J D
Hello....I had a fabulous time at the concert. Our driver and the bus were awesome!! We definitely found our new way of transportation to the concerts. I look forward to taking the Rock & Bus many more times in the future!!
Aerosmith Sep 6, 2014 - Deborah J P
We absolutely LOVED the bus and it was well worth the money. I do believe the bus should have pulled into the location parking lot where everyone parked and NOT on the side of a busy road for us to load (Rte. 260). In my opinion, that was dangerous for the passengers. Also, because it's a bus to go to a concert venue, it would have been nice to be able to plug in our phones or ipods to be able to play the music (in this case - Aerosmith) on the way to the concert. Other than that, it was fabulous and I've already been telling everyone about it. Thanks again!
Aerosmith Sep 6, 2014 - Kim E R
Best decision I ever made was to take the Rock & Bus to the Dave Matthews Band at the Gorge on Saturday 8/30/14. Very good, safe, and courteous drivers. GREAT service at a very good price. Thank you so much for a GREAT experience.
Dave Matthews Band Aug 30, 2014 - Dennis J C
This was the best $50 spent! Chief was awesome and made the experience so much better! I will 100% be back for the next concert!! Thank you!
Drake Aug 29, 2014 - Alexis H
My Rock & Bus experience was incredible!! Our driver Chief was extremely fun and hospitable. It was very easy to find the bus at the Dupont metro, and the bus was prompt in both arrival and departure. I will be recommending the service to all my friends going forward, and I will definitely use it next time I go to a concert!!
Drake Aug 29, 2014 - Paige D
We really enjoyed it. No issues and was exactly as promised/expected. Thanks!
Linkin Park Aug 29, 2014 - Stephanie M
Great time, bus was clean, driver was great
Motley Crue Aug 24, 2014 - Steven F
It was great. Much more convenient than driving. Picked and dropped us off right on time. Nice comfortable seats. Jim the driver was a nice guy. Me and my bus will be back for sure next outing we attend
Motley Crue Aug 24, 2014 - MICHAEL J M
Went to Bristol night race. Was fabulous trip with bus 142 from Greeneville and Scott our driver. He was good driver, courteous to the riders. Great personality! ,will use your service again in the future.
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 23, 2014 - Stacey R G
Made our first trip to Bristol a great trip. Once we saw the vastness of the parking we were thrilled to be on the bus. Will use again next year. Thanks
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 23, 2014 - Douglas A
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES! YOUR SERVICES PROVIDED A GREAT RELIEF FOR ME AS I DID NOT HAVE TO NEGOTIATE THE BRISTOL RACE TRAFFIC! I LOOK FORWARD TO USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN AS I TRAVEL TO OTHER NASCAR RACES!
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 23, 2014 - LARRY K M
We enjoyed being able to ride the bus to the race in Bristol. It was nice not having to worry about dealing with the traffic and worrying about parking. We will definitely use your company again. I just wish we would have know we could have been picked up at our hotel. After we were dropped off at the meeting spot we were told to go to in the email, we followed the bus to our hotel were I guess they dropped someone off.
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 23, 2014 - Beth M
The trip was once again fantastic! The driver was very professional, knew his route and very accommodating to all passengers!!!
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 23, 2014 - carolyn S
The bus was a great alternative to driving to the concert and paying a boat load to park. The price was fair. The driver was friendly. I would definitely do it next year !!
Luke Bryan Aug 10, 2014 - Kristen L M
Ken was awesome!!! Everything worked to plan and we had plenty of time before the concert! Great job- wish we had these types of services in Australia !
Jason Aldean Aug 9, 2014 - Amanda E
We had a great experience, our driver was awesome. We would definitely use you guys again!!
Arcade Fire Aug 8, 2014 - MICHAEL M
Hi There. No complaints whatsoever. The bus left on time and the driver got us to and from safely. It's nice to know that the bus ride exists especially since the Gorge was so far from Seattle. I can't imagine having to drive out there on my own, especially being from out of town. THANK YOU!!!
Arcade Fire Aug 8, 2014 - Liza A
My husband and I really enjoyed your shuttle!! We met almost everyone on our bus and even sat with some of our new bus friends at the show. I would certainly use this shuttle service again and would recommend it to all my concert loving friends. Our driver Marcelo was great as well. He had a quiet sense of humor, drove safely and handled all the drunk people on the way home very well. I would've liked to hear music on the way there. It was pretty quiet when none of the passengers were playing something of their own. I would also recommend changing the pick up location in Seattle. Occidental Square is just a bit...sketchy.
Arcade Fire Aug 8, 2014 - Kelsie W
Awesome way to get to and from a concert. The bus driver was also very good and curtious. We are visiting Chicago for the weekend, and glad I found Rock & Bus to get to the Motley Crue concert!
Motley Crue Aug 8, 2014 - JOHN F W I
To me, it was definitely worth the money. Having a ride there and back and not worry about parking, traffic, gas or the possibility of my car breaking down in the middle of it all was wonderful. I read a magazine to and from and didn't worry one bit about any of it. That was great. Lorenzo, our driver, was pleasant and attentive to the road. I felt like the young girls in my care and myself were in good hands. He double checked the manifest before we left Foxboro to make sure no one was left behind. He gave us tips to find the bus at the end of the night as well. The bus was comfortable and seemed in good condition, easy to spot in the parking lot and I was glad there were bathroom facilities on board for the long ride home with young kids who don't care about traffic when they need to go. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend it and use the service again.
One Direction Aug 7, 2014 - Megan M
I just want to say I enjoyed the Nasbus yesterday and the race. I look forward to taking the Nasbus to Nascar races again!
GoBowling.com 400 Aug 3, 2014 - Margaret O
Dear RallyBus! What a great service! I am a NASCAR fan and report on the sport and knowing this service is around allows me to get to races without worrying about the commute. If you can add more buses to different sites that would be awesome. Your driver Alex was great and made excellent time.
GoBowling.com 400 Aug 3, 2014 - Marghiee T
Overall, I had a blast. I hope to do at least two NASCAR trips next year.
GoBowling.com 400 Aug 3, 2014 - David S
Excellent. Will use again.
GoBowling.com 400 Aug 3, 2014 - Patricia B
It was awesome. Very convenient, generally great time.
Phish Jul 27, 2014 - Joel D R
Had a blast on the Rock & Bus. Our driver, Chief, was the absolute man! Made the trip more fun and was extremely friendly. Overall great experience, definitely will use again in the future!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 26, 2014 - Philip A H
Everything was easy and amazing! Thanks!
Phish Jul 26, 2014 - Katharine M
Great job on Tinley Park. Charles was an awesome driver, the crowd behaved "just right", and it was a timely trip both ways.
Aerosmith Jul 25, 2014 - Mark D S
Thank you for an amazing experience! It was my son's first concert, and the bus was a big part of the fun. Happy ;-)
Aerosmith Jul 25, 2014 - ahmed A E
This service was great! We are from out of town. We were able to find union station easily, directions were clear, price was reasonable, driver was good and we could eat and drink on the bus. Also felt that the communication was good. The whole thing was very seamless, which is what we really needed. Thanks!!
Nine Inch Nails Jul 24, 2014 - Jessica J
Hi There, I took the rock and bus to NIN last week. What a great service. We were from out of town and did not know the area well. Saved us from a lot of aggravation! It would be nice for a little more detail on where the bus stops. We had the address and it was fairly easy to find once getting there, but made me nervous that we would have trouble. Even having a sign outside the bus where it stopped with your logo would have worked.Other than that, it was well planned, on schedule and great value for the money
Nine Inch Nails Jul 24, 2014 - Caitlin H
Had a great time. Everything was perfect in my book!
Jimmy Buffett Jul 23, 2014 - Joseph M
no problems - would use again!
Camping World RV Sales 301 Jul 13, 2014 - PETER M
The driver was great. Only problem we had was we got there a hour late because they waited for people that never showed. Used you guys last year also and will add service this year was much better. I will be using you again!
Warped Tour Jul 12, 2014 - A M
Ultimately a really great (and much needed!!) service which I would use again personally and would recommend to others as well. Also, my driver was great - and really good natured.
Phish Jul 1, 2014 - Rebecca B
Hi, I took your bus to the Rascal Flatts concert earlier this summer and I thought it was fantastic!
Rascal Flatts Jun 21, 2014 - Caitlin A M
Was a great trip. Driver was safe, professional and fun. Great service much appreciated and will definitely be using again if available
George Strait May 31, 2014 - Matthew C K
Loved our driver, the bus was great and all went well. Driver was Lloyd and bus #447. He was a gem, could not have been more conscientious and pleasant if he had tried. Thank you for a good day
Preakness Stakes May 17, 2014 - Elizabeth W L
WOW what a great service! My two teenage daughters attended the Sweetlife Festival. As a parent, I did not have to worry about them driving with other kids and worrying whether those were responsible. I did not have to worry about the metro because it can be eratic. By having a set schedule they knew the boundaries without me setting them. The cost was a little steep but the benefit was a greater factor. The ability to arrive and sit with friends was fun for them. Having multiple locations was brilliant. Keep it up! Thank you for giving me a day of peace . . . in today's world drugs and alcohol are everywhere but at least not with the driver of your charter bus. R E L I E F!!!
sweetlife festival May 10, 2014 - Shiane A M
The only negative was that the Bills lost! Everything went well! Our driver, Daryl, was very friendly and helpful. We have used your services the past few years and will continue to do so! I look forward to booking transportation for another event soon!
Chiefs @ Bills Nov 3, 2013 - PATRICK H O
" We had a wonderful time! Carlos, our driver, was AMAZING!!!"
Taylor Swift Jul 27, 2013 - Susan E H
"Thank you so much for providing this service! We had a great experience and would do it again. Our driver, Sam, was helpful and great at his job. Timing worked perfectly and the bus was certainly upscale and clean. I noticed lots of police officers looking for DUIs on the way out and was thrilled to have this option -- what a selling point. All the best for continued success, Laura"
Dave Matthews Band Jul 6, 2013 - Bradford A D
A friend and I rode the bus with another couple and thoroughly enjoyed the bus! We all decided it was the best way to see a show at Alpine and look forward to using this service again. Our bus driver, Sam, was fantastic! He was a great driver and assisted us with anything we needed. Very great experience!!
Dave Matthews Band Jul 6, 2013 - Amanda J J
NASBUS did a great job in New Hampshire. Our hotel shuttle took us to our NASBUS pick up spot and picked us up, No need to worry about driving anywhere, have a few "pops". Great driver, great price. Wish there was a bus for the sat race. Thank you
Sylvania 300 Sep 23, 2012 - Robert C T
We really enjoyed the convenience of the NASBUS. From the ease of ordering the ride to the comfort of the ride itself was great. We will absolutely look at doing the NASBUS at another track.
Irwin Tools Night Race Aug 25, 2012 - Deanne R Z

Rally has an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5
based on 30412 ratings and 7715 rider reviews